True music must repeat the thought and inspirations of the people and the time.
George Gershwin

Dallas Music Teachers Association

Supplies and Services

Brook Mays Music Company www.brookmays.com
Browning Trophies www.browningtrophies.com
Collora Piano www.collorapiano.com
Festive Kitchen www.festivekitchen.com
FJH Music Company www.fjhmusic.com
Steinway Hall Dallas    www.steinwaydallas.com


Teacher and Pedogogical Links

Frances Clark Center www.francesclarkcenter.org
Music Teachers National Association www.mtna.org
Mu Phi Epsilon – Dallas Chapter www.muphiepsiliondallas.org
National Guild of Piano Teachers www.pianoguild.com
Royal American Conservatory Exams www.royalamericanconservatory.org
Texas Music Teacher’s Association www.tmta.org


Churches and Facilities Used

Collora Piano www.collorapiano.com
King of Glory Lutheran Church www.kingofglory.com
Meadows School of Arts www.smu.edu/meadows
Park Cities Presbyterian www.pcpc.org
Richland Community College            www.richlandcollege.edu
Steinway Hall Dallas www.steinwaydallas.com


Community Links

Dallas Morning News www.dallasnews.com
Dallas Academy of Music dallasacademyofmusic.com
Dallas Opera www.dallasopera.org
Dallas Symphony www.dallassymphony.com
Dallas Symphony Chorus www.dschorus.com
Dallas Theater Center www.dallastheatercenter.org
Meadows Symphony Orchestra www.smu.edu/meadows/music/mso
Orpheus Chamber Singers www.orpheuschambersingers.org
WRR Classical Radio www.wrr101.com