Music is forever; music should grow and mature with you, following you right on up until you die.
Paul Simon

Dallas Music Teachers Association

orgDMTA Officers

President


Lois Landrum(972) 467-2951atempo2@aol.com
Vice-President


Grace Long(972) 377-7731longgrace6@gmail.com
Secretary


Paralee Curry(214) 943-4132rcurry8@tx.rr.com
Treasurer


Ruth Ann Hoffman(972) 296-3495ruthann615@att.net
Parliamentarian


Trudy Emerick(214) 361-4184trudyemerick@gmail.com
Immediate Past President


Patrice Koenig(214) 360-0719pkoenig1@att.net
Achievement Auditions


Stathia Orwig(469) 387-9725stathia.orwig@gmail.com
Archives


Gail Arbetter(972) 392-7792gailalong@sbcglobal.net
Attendance


Raymond Okeke-Macauley
steinway_2008@hotmail.com
Code of Ethics


Lois Landrum(972) 467-2951atempo2@aol.com
Constitution and Bylaws


Trudy Emerick(214) 361-4184trudyemerick@gmail.com
Dallas Piano Solo Competition


Margaret Wells(972) 355-0101wellspianostudio@gmail.com

Jenni VerHagen(214) 662-7469jgtenhet@yahoo.com
Finance


Ruth Ann Hoffman
(972) 296-3495
ruthann615@att.net
Jazz-Pop Contest


Leonardo Zuno

(817) 313-9456

leonardo@micsquare.org


Rachel Smith(214) 628-6419smith.racheldenise@gmail.com
Membership & Yearbook Roster

Janet Jones(214) 739-0371janetjones@pobox.com
Newsletter


Meredith Manley(312) 622-5696mer.manley@gmail.com
Program


Alex McDonald(214) 693-5954mcdonaldpiano@gmail.com
Recital Series


Ruth Myrick(972) 980-4536remyrick@gmail.com
Scholarship


Sylvia Taylor(214) 369-8244staylorlerch@sbcglobal.net
Sonata-Sonatina Baroque Festival

Hannah Payne(214) 263-1018hpayne@smu.edu
Student Affiliate


Carolyn Adams(214) 348-7209carolynpiano@aol.com
Symphonic Festival


Dr. Anatolia Loannides
anatolia9@yahoo.com
Web Coordinator


Faron Vassen(214) 497-4615dallasmta@gmail.com
Yearbook


Janet Jones(214) 739-0371janetjones@pobox.com